My Last Bow

 

Our close relationship is on highly risk of hurting each other, that is why I even not dare enough to start over after the last breaking up. We have been struggling on it over times, but it always ended up on the same point. Okay, we make up, but it is better to live onward separately. I wish all the best for you. I just cannot love you in the specific way I perceiving the word love. I cannot be dependent on you. That is all. It does not mean I hate you. It is just too hard to love someone like you.

Leave a Reply

