lovear

love, in it’s sad part, to me it always appears;
never once it come without tears

love pops out of the window till when I reach the windowsill, it dissapears

love, what an abundant entity in me; spills anywhere around; heavier than I can bear

love, the very reason I spend nights crying under my blanket, with no comfort comes near

love, how can anyone tell me it’s the sweetest thing ever flourish; they swear

love, nothing but a misery with an additional ‘t’ within, the thing I fear.

Leave a Reply

