I don’t know where I’m goin’ 

Aku ga suka musik rock. Bikin pusing kayaknya, lebih terdengar seperti melodious anger di telingaku. Tapi beberapa liriknya biasanya dalem, jadi gapapa kalau cuma baca liriknya saja, ya. 😀

I don’t know where I’m goin’ 
But I sure know where I’ve been
Hanging on the promises in songs of yesterday
An’ I’ve made up my mind, I ain’t wasting no more time
Here I go again, here I go again

Tho’ I keep searching for an answer
I never seem to find what I’m looking for
Oh Lord, I pray you give me strength to carry on
‘Cause I know what it means to walk along the lonely street of dreams

Here I go again on my own
Goin’ down the only road I’ve ever known
Like a drifter I was born to walk alone
An’ I’ve made up my mind, I ain’t wasting no more time

( a piece from Whitesnake)

Leave a Reply

